Feb 23, 2024

Killing in the name Sisi child patient .. By: Wael Kandil

Killing in the name Sisi child patient .. By: Wael Kandil

Abdel Fattah al-Sisi climb on the back “Unguarded”, Clutching a child cancer patient, by blackmailing people, as does the kidnappers of children and invited impairments at traffic lights. On the other hand, say to the world: I'm a human.. I am the Messenger of humanity.. I am the slave of civil delicate compassionate.

In the evening, a child cancer was a duplicate paragraph in all the satellite channels, update on the status of hegemony through deception and sorcery, stating that his family to see the child superstition leader raised the chances of his recovery ratio of 100%, the baby loves Baba Sisi pia, and attack “Terrorists who want to be beasts kill the army and die Channel”.
Complementing this emotional Weather Alrkik, Gen. Mohab Mamish shows, casual wear his clothes, bright colors, Mbahia discovery of young civilians in “Askarland”And speaking of angels, which was traveling with him, and with the boss, in the course of the opening ceremony, even the angels cried and I cried, and ask the Egyptians Tears. Both take turns to embody the role of the nightingale channel, Taatlbsama the case of Abdel Halim Hafez in his last days, Almrhvan Alrqiqan, who Atvsaddan sweetness and humanity and faith and transparency.
In humanitarian homeland abundant, there elected President of the Republic, subjected to attempted murder slow rotten food inside the prison, die detainee or prisoner or detainee, every three days, according to human rights organizations and figures, at home and abroad. Yesterday only two cases, Essam Derbala leader of the Islamic group, and another citizen in Alexandria, and before them the rope on the tractor, former MPs and politicians, students and students, leaving in the darkness of prisons and dungeons of torture and abuse.
تقول أرقام المفوضية المصرية للحقوق والحريات إن 268 People were killed in places of detention 30 يونيو/ حزيران 2013، وحتى التاريخ نفسه من 2015، على يد سلطات الانقلاب العسكري. And shows the latest report issued by the Commission, entitled “Death in places of detention”, That cases of murder and distributed between public departments in which it occurred 39 The case of the killing, and 96 people were killed inside police stations, and two people inside the courts and procuratorates, and people within the care home, and killed an unknown location.
Egyptians humans keep such numbers, and Aothagunha names and dates, even Pat the announcement of the new deaths of imprisoned classified ordinary news story, after that it was a story sooner, and we reminded them to teach the people of grants and financial and political support for such a system the size of their contribution to the loss of the lives of the Egyptians, and to be familiar with channels their aid spending to the authority of its opponents have killed prisoners, in two years, more than kill the Zionist occupation of the Palestinian prisoners, in 48 Years, since setback 67.
According to the statistics of the Palestinian Prisoners' Affairs Commission and editors, it has been documented killing 206 Prisoners inside Israeli jails after arrest since 1967.
The authority said that “71 معتقلاً من هؤلاء توفوا نتيجة التعذيب، و54 نتيجة الإهمال الطبي، و74 نتيجة القتل العمد والتصفية المباشرة بعد الاعتقال، و7 نتيجة إطلاق النار المباشر عليهم من الجنود والحراس وهم داخل السجون، بالإضافة إلى عشرات آخرين توفوا بعد خروجهم بفترات وجيزة، نتيجة أمراض ورثوها من السجون”.
If you compare between victims imprisoned Sisi system numbers and the victims of the Zionist successive governments of the prisoners, you will discover that the occupation kills four prisoners, almost, in general, while the coup killed 135 Inmates annually, which means that the appetite for the coup were killed and more than equal to the liquidation 33 The weakness of the occupation appetite for negligence leading to the death of prisoners, taking into account that the years pass on the Zionist entity without dying in prisons or prisoners detained one Palestinian, while with the coup not a week goes by without registering the cases of the deaths of at least.
He also noted that the causes of death in Israeli prisons are, for the most part, forced feeding of prisoners, as in 1980 Where three prisoners died, they were coerced to eat to break their hunger strike. In Abdel Fattah al-Sisi coup prisons, prisoners die of starvation, or by food poisoning corrupt, or torture, or ill, and Prada.

تلك هي الحكاية بالأرقام، فاستمروا في دعمكم، ولا تقطعوا إمدادات أرزّكم عن القَتَلة، فلا يزال هناك أكثر من ستين ألف مصري في السجون، تكلّف تصفيتهم الكثير.

the source : Arab New

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

مارس 2, 2024

القتل باسم طفل السيسي المريض .. بقلم: وائل قنديل

القتل باسم طفل السيسي المريض .. بقلم: وائل قنديل

يصعد عبد الفتاح السيسي على ظهر “المحروسة”، ممسكاً بطفل مريض بالسرطان، يبتز به الناس، كما يفعل خاطفو الأطفال ومدّعو العاهات في إشارات المرور. ومن ناحية أخرى، يقول للعالم: أنا إنسان.. أنا رسول الإنسانية.. أنا المدني الحساس الرقيق العطوف.

في المساء، كان طفل السرطان فقرة مكررة في كل الفضائيات، استكمالاً لحالة الهيمنة بالدجل والشعوذة، تصرح أسرته إن رؤية الطفل زعيم الخرافة رفعت نسبة احتمالات شفائه 100%، الطفل يحب بابا السيسي الحنون، ويهاجم “الإرهابيين الوحشين اللي عاوزين يقتلوا الجيش ويموّتوا القناة”.
استكمالاً لهذا الطقس العاطفي الركيك، يظهر الجنرال مهاب مميش، بملابسه الكاجوال، فاقعة الألوان، مباهياً باكتشاف شباب مدنيين في “عسكرلاند”، ومتحدثاً عن الملائكة التي كانت تسير معه، ومع رئيسه، في أثناء حفل الافتتاح، حتى بكى وأبكى الملائكة، وأسال دموع المصريين. كلاهما يتناوبان على تجسيد دور عندليب القناة، تتلبّسهما حالة عبد الحليم حافظ في أيامه الأخيرة، المرهفان الرقيقان، اللذان يتفصدان عذوبة وإنسانية وإيماناً وشفافية.
في وطن الإنسانية الفياضة، هناك رئيس جمهورية منتخب، يتعرّض لمحاولات قتل بطيء بالطعام الفاسد داخل السجن، ويموت معتقل أو محتجز أو سجين، كل ثلاثة أيام، حسب أرقام المنظمات الحقوقية، في الداخل والخارج. أمس فقط حالتان، عصام دربالة القيادي في الجماعة الإسلامية، ومواطن آخر في الإسكندرية، وقبلهما الحبل على الجرار، نواب سابقون وسياسيون وطلبة وطالبات، يرحلون في ظلام السجون وأقبية التعذيب والتنكيل.
تقول أرقام  المفوضية المصرية للحقوق والحريات إن 268 شخصاً قتلوا داخل أماكن الاحتجاز من 30 يونيو/ حزيران 2013، وحتى التاريخ نفسه من 2015، على يد سلطات  الانقلاب العسكري. ويظهر آخر تقرير صادر عن المفوضية، بعنوان “الموت فى أماكن الاحتجاز”، أن حالات القتل وزّعت بين الأقسام العمومية التي وقعت فيها 39 حالة قتل، و96 قتيلاً داخل أقسام الشرطة، وقتيلين داخل المحاكم والنيابات، وقتيل داخل دار رعاية، وقتيل بمكان غير معلوم.
يحفظ البشر المصريون هذه الأرقام، ويوثّقونها بالأسماء والتواريخ، حتى بات الإعلان عن حالة وفاة جديدة لمسجون يصنّف خبراً عادياً، بعد أن كان خبراً عاجلاً، ونعيد التذكير بها ليعلم أهل المنح والدعم المالي والسياسي لهذا النظام حجم إسهامهم في إزهاق أرواح المصريين، وليكونوا على معرفة بقنوات إنفاق مساعداتهم لسلطة قتلت من معارضيها المسجونين، خلال عامين، أكثر ممّا قتل الاحتلال الصهيوني من الأسرى الفلسطينيين، في 48 عاماً، منذ نكسة العام 67.
ووفقاً لإحصائيات هيئة شؤون الأسرى والمحررين الفلسطينيين، تم توثيق مقتل 206 أسرى داخل السجون الإسرائيلية بعد الاعتقال منذ 1967.
وقالت الهيئة إن “71 معتقلاً من هؤلاء  توفوا نتيجة التعذيب، و54 نتيجة الإهمال الطبي، و74 نتيجة القتل العمد والتصفية المباشرة بعد الاعتقال، و7 نتيجة إطلاق النار المباشر عليهم من الجنود والحراس وهم داخل السجون، بالإضافة إلى عشرات آخرين توفوا بعد خروجهم بفترات وجيزة، نتيجة أمراض ورثوها من السجون”.
ولو قارنت بين أرقام ضحايا نظام السيسي المسجونين وضحايا الحكومات الصهيونية المتعاقبة من الأسرى، ستكتشف أن الاحتلال يقتل أربعة أسرى، تقريباً، في العام، بينما الانقلاب يقتل 135 سجيناً سنوياً، أي أن شهية الانقلاب للقتل والتصفية تعادل أكثر من 33 ضعف شهية الاحتلال للإهمال المؤدي إلى موت الأسرى، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن سنوات تمر على الكيان الصهيوني من دون أن يموت في سجونه أسير أو معتقل فلسطيني واحد، بينما مع الانقلاب لا يمر أسبوع من دون تسجيل حالتي وفاة على الأقل.
ولاحظ أيضاً أن الأسباب المؤدية للموت في السجون الإسرائيلية تكون، في معظمها، إطعام الأسرى قسرياً، كما جرى في 1980 حيث مات ثلاثة أسرى، تم إكراههم على تناول الطعام لكسر إضرابهم عن الطعام. أما في سجون انقلاب عبد الفتاح السيسي، فيموت السجناء جوعاً، أو تسمماً بطعام فاسد، أو تعذيباً، أو مرضاً، وبرداً.

تلك هي الحكاية بالأرقام، فاستمروا في دعمكم، ولا تقطعوا إمدادات أرزّكم عن القَتَلة، فلا يزال هناك أكثر من ستين ألف مصري في السجون، تكلّف تصفيتهم الكثير. 

المصدر : العربي الجديد

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *