Feb 21, 2024

Muqtada al-Sadr for the closure of Al-Hussein Shrine: Beginning of the end of the Egyptian regime

Muqtada al-Sadr for the closure of Al-Hussein Shrine: Beginning of the end of the Egyptian regime

Mark Sadrist Shiite leader Moqtada al-Sadr in Iraq, on Friday, that the decision of the Egyptian authorities closed Al-Hussein shrine since Thursday until Saturday to prevent what it called”Shiite falsehoods” Ashura, MOT “The closure of Jerusalem to Muslims”.

Sadr said as stated on his site, The “Authorities rush to close this holy place in front of loving will be the beginning of their end, as happened in a lot of places and on her head (Destructive)”, A description used by al-Sadr to refer to former Iraqi President Saddam Hussein. He added: “The Egyptian government is not of this ritual that determines its origin in Islam or not”And therefore I call upon the sheikh of Al-Azhar Al-Sharif and to prevent such behavior dictatorship”،

Sadr called on what he described as”Loving” to me “Not to act as unworthy even be an argument for these to prevent these rituals or the closure of mosques”He said, adding: “What was the adoration and love for the people of the house of peace they do not show it a crime to take any legal action against them”.

He said that al-Sadr “Such a closure and the ban will be re-terrorism Hmaz prospects who Osoa in Egypt beloved havoc.. Beware”, And said that “The government and the father of all such actions is to move away from this principle and the principle of democracy and freedom of beliefs and rituals”.

the source: CNN Arabic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

فبراير 26, 2024

مقتدى الصدر  عن إغلاق ضريح الحسين: بداية النهاية للنظام المصري

مقتدى الصدر  عن إغلاق ضريح الحسين: بداية النهاية للنظام المصري

اعتبر زعيم التيار الصدري الشيعي في العراق مقتدى الصدر، الجمعة، أن قرار السلطات المصرية بإغلاق ضريح الحسين منذ الخميس حتى السبت لمنع ما وصفته بـ”الأباطيل الشيعية” في ذكرى عاشوراء، يذكره “بغلق بيت المقدس أمام المسلمين”.

وقال الصدر وفق ما جاء على موقعه، إن “مسارعة السلطات لغلق هذا المقام المقدس أمام المحبين سيكون بداية نهايتهم كما حدث في الكثير من الأماكن وعلى رأسها (الهدام)”، وهو الوصف الذي يستخدمه الصدر للإشارة إلى الرئيس العراقي الراحل صدام حسين. وأضاف: “ليست الحكومة المصرية من يحدد أن هذه الطقوس لها أصل في الإسلام أم لا”، ولذا أدعو الأزهر الشريف وشيخه إلى منع مثل هذه التصرفات الديكتاتورية”،

ودعا الصدر من وصفهم بـ”المحبين” إلى “عدم التصرف بما لا يليق حتى تكون حجة لهؤلاء لمنع هذه الشعائر أو غلق المساجد”، مضيفا: “ما كان العشق والحب لأهل البيت عليهم السلام ولا إظهاره جريمة لكي تتخذ ضدهم أي إجراءات قانونية”.

واعتبر الصدر أن “مثل هذا الغلق وهذا المنع سيكون إعادة لإرهاب شذاذ الافاق الذين عثوا في مصر الحبيبة فسادا.. فاحذروا”، وقال إن “الحكومة أب للجميع ومثل هذه التصرفات هو ابتعاد عن هذا المبدأ ومبدأ الديمقراطية وحرية العقائد والشعائر”.

المصدر: CNN بالعربية

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *